Father’s Day Dessert Table + Vintage Party

DSCN1192_600x800

 

 

This Father’s Day I want to turn the tables on my husband and grill for him! He’s everything I’ve ever wanted in a husband and as a father to our children. I must say, his father did an amazing job passing down the “manly” genes. I thought I would surprise him and set up the backyard with this beautiful fathers day dessert table. I’m all for parties and themes! What I love about Kara’s Party Ideas is that she even included free printable downloads. If you look closely you will see a pitcher of iced tea, chocolate “cigars” and even chocolate mustaches. I hope you’ve been inspired!

*Click here for full tutorial

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,192 other followers

