baby · Beauty & Style · DIY · Education · Fun · Holidays · inspiration · kids · Reviews · Technology

Last minute Mom on the go #MothersDay gift @CVS_Extra

image

As a CVS ExtraBucks Rewards card member, I score  big while shopping. I’m able to generate incentive coupons on some of my favorite items. Savings coupons automatically print at the bottom of your receipt or from the red coupon kiosk, as I’m doing in the photo above. I love walking in and scanning my CVS Extra Bucks cards, especially when the coupons just pour out. There’s nothing like shopping and saving.

As a stay at home Mom, budgeting is key. I decided to treat myself to the items that this Mom on the go needs while staying in my budget. My mission? To shop for the perfect mother’s day gift for under $25 dollars! Guess what? I did it!

Since I spend the majority of my time driving, commuting back and forth to the city, picking up my kids from school, Mom on the go gadgets are a must. I was able to purchase a Travel Pillow, SoundLogic power cell key chain and a safari skinz Micro USB Cable.

image

Do you need a last minute gift? What are you waiting for? Head over to CVS and shop for your Mom On The Go Mother’s Day Gift. From beauty products to sweets, there’s something for every Mom. Create a personalized gift bag using CVS Essence of Beauty Forever Paris body mist, Salma Hayek Nuance nail polish and Gold Emblem brand gourmet chocolates.

image

*Disclosure: CVS Provided me products for reviewing purposes. All opinions expressed here are of my own.

Leave a Reply

