Events · Fashion · inspiration · New York City · Reviews

The Miracle of Mothers @themoms @sarahpotempa @miraclesuits#MiracleMoms

I love being a Mom. There’s no denying that. One thing I’m still trying to embrace are my new curves. Let’s face it, we all have some insecurities. I just prefer to hide mine behind my long hair. Can you believe that I haven’t worn a bathing suit since I became a mother 8 years ago! I know, that’s a little too much right? I’ve missed many fun days at the beach and my own pool because I can never find the right bathing suit.

image

Thanks to The Moms Network and Miraclesuit, a miracle has happened. This Mom, surrounded by an amazing group of woman,  stepped out of my shy shell and flaunted my curves. I immediately felt the lift and comfort with the bust support. That’s one of my major concerns with other bathing suits. It’s the lack of bust support. I also loved the tummy control and how the fabric slimmed my mommy pouch and hips!

Fit Features:

Total Body Control
All around Shaping & Slimming
Bust Support
Waist & Hip Minimizing

The Miraclesuit is constructed of an innovative new fabric called Miratex. Miratex has three times as much Xtra life LYCRA fiber as the average swimwear fabric and provides triple the holding power.

image

My morning was filled with fun, fashion and a glam makeovers to celebrate being a Mom! Moms walked away with a Miraclesuit, fabulous hair and a photoshoot!

image

Thank you to The Moms Network, Miraclesuit, Sarah Potempa and Edible Arrangements for Miracle of Mothers.

Beach Waver:
How does it work? It’s so simple! with a  press of a button, the Beach Waver by Sarah Potempa gently twirled my straight locks of hair into full bouncy curls.

To purchase a Beach Waver

*Disclosure: I was invited as media for a day of pampering. All opinions expressed here are of my own.

Leave a Reply

