Beauty & Style · DIY · Events · inspiration · Reviews · summer · Teens

Sneak Peek of CoverGirl #Instaglam collection @covergirl

wpid-20140625_173854.jpg

Pop Star Katy Perry adds a hot POP of color in the new CoverGirl #Instaglam collection.  For fans like myself, I know I find her to be inspiring, relatable and she brings out major girl power. With a house ruled by girls, she’s definitely a hit in my home.  We all know she’s not afraid to make a statement or add bold bright colors into her look and this is why we LOVE her.  Now fans across the world can get ready, set and gorgeous! I had a chance to get a sneak peek of the #Instaglam collection up close and personal and I was blown away by the products and colors. Lucky for me, I spent the afternoon mingling with the pro’s over at CoverGirl and I have found my summer look.

wpid-20140625_182537.jpg

My personal Summer must have is the Colorlicious Lip Gloss in Melted Toffee. Color, gloss and lip conditioners all in one.

 Easy, Breezy, Beautiful CoverGirl

CoverGirl’s new #instaGLAM products, include foundation, powder, concealer, nail gel, mascara and candy-colored lip glosses that can be purchased online or at your local drugstore.  So get ready to be inspired and take a selfie. Upload your pictures on Instagram using the hashtags. You can #Instaglam you, then #Instaglam Katy! @KatyPerry

wpid-20140625_173713.jpg

Watch Katy Perry in CoverGirl’s #instaGlam Collection’s Youtube video and look out for the products once they hit stores and online this July.

*Disclosure: The products in this entry were provided by the manufacturer for review. All opinions expressed here are of my own.  For information about my posting policy, please see my Disclaimer.

Leave a Reply

