Mamarazzi · New York City · Reviews

Richard Marx Private Musical Performance #MarxMamarazzi #BeautifulGoodbye

On July 8, 2014, Richard Marx  released his eighth album, Beautiful Goodbye. Many of you are familiar with these lyrics:

“Wherever you go
Whatever you do
I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you”

Now you can enjoy all new material such as his single and video, “Whatever We Started. The songs on this record were influenced greatly by everyone from Sade to Bebel Gilberto to various EDM artists to even Chopin. His voice, lyrics, and songs are so deep. My husband I listened to the entire CD on the way home and we both agreed that this album is phenomenal!


  1. Whatever We Started
  2. Suddenly
  3. Inside
  4. Beautiful Goodbye
  5. Forgot To Remember
  6. Turn Off The Night
  7. Have A Little Faith
  8. Like The World Is Ending
  9. To My Senses
  10. Getaway
  11. Eyes On Me


You can listen purchase your copy of Beautiful Goodbye at iTunes, Amazon, Target


*Disclosure: I was invited as Media to attend a private musical performance. As always all opinions are of my own.

3 thoughts on “Richard Marx Private Musical Performance #MarxMamarazzi #BeautifulGoodbye

  1. Oh my God! How lucky can you get? I love listening to Richard Marx’s songs! The lyrics hit you right in the heart. It must have been such a wonderful experience for you. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s