Beauty & Style · Recipes · summer

Review: Vitabath Sweet Vanilla Amber Body Wash & Lotion #3CGBlog #Vitabath @Vitabath

VB_SoapLo [Converted]

During the summer, I’m always on the hunt for the best body wash and lotion that can capture summer in a bottle. My skin tends to be just as dry during the summer as it is in the winter because I’m over drying my skin out and exposing it a lot more. Between the beach and pool, I need a body wash and lotion that’s going to be gentle on my skin, smell great and last long.

SweetVanillaAmber_Lotion_04525011000

I can’t believe I waited this long to try Vitabath and I’m glad that the fragrance pulled me in. I twisted off the cap and instantly became obsessed with the Sweet Vanilla Amber scent. Even the name sounds tempting right? The body wash and lotion features the warm scent of rich amber laced with calming vanilla and soft tiare flower. I even used the body wash to get a great lather to shave! And the lotion gets better! This is the kind of lotion that just smells so good, you don’t have to wear perfume.

SweetVanillaAmber_BodyWash_04500011000Did you know?

For more than 50 years, consumers have trusted the Vitabath® brand for unparalleled skin cleansing and conditioning. Vitabath’s quality ingredients and rich fragrances indulge the senses and nourish the skin, resulting in a relaxing, yet invigorating, at-home spa experience. Visit www.myvitabath.com to see the full product offering. Find Vitabath® on Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest, and Instagram at @Vitabath.

 

 

wpid-screenshot_2014-07-16-15-52-41-1.png

Leave a Reply

