Beauty & Style / DIY / inspiration / Seasons

What’s in your bag? #MakeUp #3CGBlog

wpid-photogrid_1406907102048.jpg

Don’t you love digging into your purse and ruining your perfect manicure? Totally kidding! but you get where I’m going with this right? I love big purses but the last thing I want to do is flip my enormous bag while searching for anything.

This is why I try walking around with the easiest to grab items and if it’s make up, I only carry my favorite goodies that allow me to touch up on the go. My new summer goodies have been by CoverGirl and I must share with you.

So, what’s in my bag?

Ready set gorgeous foundation – I love that this foundation feels light on my skin and although I don’t tan I’m able to get a faux summer glow.

CoverGirl Eye Enhancer Makeup – I can get a little crazy when blending my eyes but this 4 kit shadow has the perfect colors already set for me and I love that it adds a little sparkle for my eyes. A mommy must have!

CoverGirl Lash Blast Mascara – The name says it all.  For Moms on the go, this is perfect If you need a quick make up refresher on the next bathroom trip, this will be your go to mascara.

Have you found any new makeup favs this summer? What are you favorite tips to keeping your skin glowing?

16 thoughts on “What’s in your bag? #MakeUp #3CGBlog

  1. I don’t wear makeup, but I am sure if I really dug for it, I would come up with a couple of tubes of lipgloss at the bottom of my purse 🙂

  2. Thanks for sharing with us what is your bag! My bag is a diaper bag at the moment! So not much pretty up stuff there. Thanks for sharing.

  3. I do not carry a purse so I never mess up my manicure! I am still just a quick moisturizing concealer kind of girl.

  4. I wear very little makeup but when I do I love cover girl. It is affordable and it does the job. I love their mascara.

  5. I actually have Cover Girl Lash Blast mascara in my purse right now. I like it because it doesn’t clump up on my lashes and doesn’t irritate my eyes. It’s hard for me to find mascaras like this one that I really like because I have sensitive eyes so I have to be very selective.

  6. My bag has a whole lot of things – I almost said garbage, lol since I tend to bring anything – even though I dont need it lol

Leave a Reply

