DIY · Fashion · Fun · inspiration · kids · Seasons

Singing in the rain #Fashion #3CGBlog

image

Singing in the rain, I’m singing in the rain. Well, not really it’s more like screeching in the rain over puddles but if you ask my 4 year old Laila, there should be no puddle left unsplashed.

My little firecracker knows how to keep the kid in me alive. My advice, go ahead and step in a puddle but if you do, make sure it’s in style!

Check out my Mommy and Me fashion board and get inspired to hit the streets in style with your little one. There’s nothing cuter than a Mama and her mini me.

One thought on “Singing in the rain #Fashion #3CGBlog

Leave a Reply

