baby, Back To School, Fashion, kids, Reviews

Back to School Style with Stride Rite @striderite #3CGBlog

Back To SchoolIn case you haven’t noticed. It’s back to school season! And as a Mom who loves to keep up with the latest trends. Stride Rite always makes the list.

From crawling to cruising Stride Rite has always been apart of my family and I have all the shoes to prove it. I save everything!

Before I became a Mom I was actually a stepmom to 3 beautiful children. Shopping for little ones was definitely something new to me. It was crazy and hectic especially around this time of the year.Β  Well, now they’re teens and I’ve added two little girls into the mix.Β  I’m kind of a pro at Back to School shopping. I look for quality brands that are durable, stylish, and come in a variety of selection.

For my 4 year old I chose Stride Rite Rhetta Cowgirl boots to keep up with her energy. I love that they are comfortable to wear at school and I don’t have to worry about tripping over her shoe laces. Look out for these on her 1st day of school picture. How cute are these?

cowgirlAnd for my 8 year old. Of course she wanted anything Leopard. What she loved about her sneakers were how easy they were to slip on. As a Mom I’m for anything that makes the morning routine easier.

leopardIf you’re that Mom that loves savings, rewards and easy to use apps, you can now shop and get rewarded all in one place with the Stride Rite Rewards Mobile app. It features easy shopping, easy rewarding and the easiest way to enter the weekly shoe giveaway! The app is now available for download on iTunes and Google play.

app

What are your favorite tips for back to school shopping? Which apps do you use to help you save?

wpid-screenshot_2014-07-16-15-52-41-1.png

Leave a Reply

