Back To School, Events, Fashion, inspiration, kids, Seasons

Holiday 2014 Press Preview #3CGKids #RUUMFashion @RUUMkidswear

rock & RUUM

Make way. There’s a ROCKSTAR coming through! As a stylish Mom, I often wonder why I can’t find the same styles that I shop for myself, in a mini version for my kids. I love shopping for my daughters but I don’t want to shop local and have my kids wearing what everyone else is wearing. I want them to stand out. They love embellishments, faux fur, vegan leather jackets and the footwear to match. That’s why I was so glad to find RUUM American Kids Wear. They just get it!

Holiday Preview

ruumI’m one of those Mom’s that loves reading the Celebrity Babies section of People.com and browsing through the Mom & Babies section. I love watching how celebrity parents style their kids. It keeps me following the trending for myself and my little girls. Who knew that some of my favorite pieces were actually by RUUM! From Suri Cruise, Harper Beckham, Marion and Tabitha Broderick to Sean (Diddy) Combs daughters, Jessie, D’Lila and Chance Combs. Love this!

Holiday Preview

wpid-20140812_104547.jpg

Highlights from the fall 2014 collection include:

Modern Rocker – Meant for the kid with a rock star edge and an undeniable flair. The fall collection houses embellishments, graphics, metallic and dark tones. It’s what we call, touch chic.

The must have: The Moto Jacket is the perfect layering piece for fall with just enough edge to breathe life into your everyday look. Our red vegan suede biker jacket is stylish and on-par with this season’s runway obsession with moto style and shearling. The jacket is lined with faux shearling, bringing the perfect amount of slouch and edge to a wardrobe essential that both savvy moms and stylish girls enjoy. 

Holiday Preview

RUUM

ABOUT RUUM AMERICAN KID’S WEAR

RUUM’s brand ethos is built around style, trend and comfort.   A brand that embodies color, print, trend inspired pieces and eclectic details for playful kids everywhere. Every RUUM collection is about making kids feel their best.  RUUM American Kid’s Wear celebrates and inspires boys and girls around the world age 2-14 to get excited about expressing themselves through their clothing.  RUUM’s obtainable luxury sensibility is favored by celebrity parents and kids. Ezra Dabah, Founder and CEO of Ruum, is one of the foremost authorities in the children’s wear market.   Dabah led The Children’s Place until 2007, directing company’s exponential growth.  RUUM American Kids Wear is his new ecommerce and retail concept. Come in – there’s RUUM for everyone.

Get Social and discover the world of RUUM!

www.twitter.com/RUUMKIDSWEAR

www.facebook.com/RUUMAmericanKidsWear 

http://www.youtube.com/user/RUUMAmericanKidsWear

Can’t resist the shopping online? Locate the nearest RUUM near you  http://www.ruum.com/ruum/locator

*Disclosure: I was invited as media to attend the RUUM Holiday 2014 Press Preview. All opinions expressed here of my own.  

Leave a Reply

