Uncategorized

Baby Loves Disco @BabyLovesDisco #3CGKids

“Hey DJ keep playing that song, keep me dancing. All night long!”.

I don’t want to say goodbye to summer but I don’t mind celebrating Fall with a great dance party! That’s why I’m spending a fun filled afternoon at Baby Loves Disco-Le Poisson Rouge. What is Baby Loves Disco? It’s an after­noon dance party fea­tur­ing real music spun and mixed by real dj’s blend­ing clas­sic disco tunes From the 70s, & 80s with today’s hottest dance tunes. Sounds like my kind of party.

This is a such fun experience for parents and children. My daughters and I actually won a Lava Lamp during a dance contest! I had to “battle” 3 other families to win the prize. This was not only hilarious but my children got really into it.  We were break dancing and doing the robot. My kind of wild!  There is no shame at Le Possion Rouge. Not only did I make friends with a few parents but the car ride home was silent as the kids were passed out from fun overload.

Make sure you purchase your tickets now at http://babylovesdisco.com/events/ and join in the on the fun. You can shake, rattle and roll the afternoon away with three disco sessions from 12 – 3pm at Le Possion Rouge – 158 Bleecker St.

Dates :

 9/28

10/26 – Halloween – Boo Baby Boo, come in costume

11/22 – Pajama Party, roll out of bed and come in PJs!

 One lucky reader will actually have the opportunity to win a family pack and experience at the show. 

Stay Social with Baby Loves Disco!

https://www.facebook.com/babylovesdisco

One thought on “Baby Loves Disco @BabyLovesDisco #3CGKids

Leave a Reply

