Back To School / Beauty & Style / Fall / review / routine

Quick Beauty Tips for Crazy Schedules! #3CGStyle

image003

Now that the back to school season is in full swing, moms are up and running preparing lunches, helping out with homework and driving kids to after school activities. Vive Mejor is here to help make every moms’ day a little easier with these key beauty products that will make sure you’re ready and out the door in no time. And of course, looking absolutely gorgeous from day to night.

Add the TRESemmé 7 Day Keratin Smooth Heat Activated Treatment to your routine for seven days of smooth, frizz resistant hair that lasts through washes AND is infused with Keratin. You no longer have to spend hours every day styling your hair. With this amazing treatment, you’ll be good to go for an entire week!

Not only did this cut 30 minutes of blow drying my hair but it smells like I just came out of a salon!

image001 (1)

The constant running around can heat things up and make you sweat. Fortunately, with Dove® Advanced care Antiperspirant/Deodorant, you’ll have 48-hours of odor and wetness protection, plus with its NutriumMoisture™, your skin will repair itself and in just three days you’ll have softer, smoother skin. What more could you want?!

As a busy Mom on the go, I normally walk around with an extra stick of deodorant because I break out in sweats. I’m only day 4 of Dove Advanced care and not one shirt has been ruined with sweat. This is a Mommy Must Have!

image005

When you are exhausted at the end of the day, usually all you want to do is jump into bed. Removing your makeup can feel like a hassle when you’re so tired but not anymore. Use POND’s Luminous Clean™ Wet Cleansing Towelettes to draw out trapped make-up and impurities leaving y our skin looking bright and illuminated.

I’m guilty of putting my little girls to bed and falling asleep without washing my face. The second day of my back to school routine I ended with irritated eyes. Pond’s Luminous Clean Wet Cleansing Towelettes now sits on my night stand and takes off all my makeup. Even the several coats of liquid eye liner that I use for my cat eye!

*Disclosure: This post contains products that were provided for consideration. All opinions stated are of my own and are unaffected.

Leave a Reply

