Back To School · Events · Recipes · Reviews

Mac & Cheese w/The Mom’s Network, Stouffer’s and Chef Donatella Arpaia @TheMOMS #StouffersMOMS

wpid-20140917_160828.jpg

Whether microwaved, baked or made on the stovetop, Mom’s and kids can never say no to mac & cheese. As a busy Mom, I know a little too well that the last thing I want to do after a long day is COOK. Well, unless I can pop something in the microwave and make it look decent.

wpid-20140917_160845.jpg

After an spending the afternoon with The Moms, Chef Lucien, of Stouffer’s & Chef Donatella Arpaia I learned a thing or two on how to create healthier choices and options for those last minute meals. From adding flavorful veggies like mushroom, scallions, sliced carrots, corn, asparagus, bacon and peppers, you can really create a new family favorite.

 

 

The Stouffer family vision of providing home style cooking with a “clean, fresh taste” continues to thrive today. Living up to Mrs. Stouffer’s high quality expectations, STOUFFER’S® entrees continue to be the choice for millions each year. With STOUFFER’S® Macaroni and Cheese, whose heritage recipe is rooted in Abraham Stouffer’s dairy expertise, or the many great STOUFFER’S® recipes which found their way on to Stouffer’s restaurant menus, STOUFFER’S® continues to bring families together around a table of delicious food. – Stouffer’s

 

Want to learn how to switch it up with your favorite Stouffer’s products? Check out their recipes http://www.stouffers.com/meal-solutions/recipes.aspx

27 thoughts on “Mac & Cheese w/The Mom’s Network, Stouffer’s and Chef Donatella Arpaia @TheMOMS #StouffersMOMS

  1. I’ve had Stouffers Mac and Cheese before, and I will let my kids have it every once in a blue moon. I don’t particularly care for it, but my children seem to enjoy it as a special dinner side.

  2. It’s been years since I’ve had Stouffer’s mac & cheese, but I always loved it. I need to pick some up again soon now that I think about it.

Leave a Reply

