Back To School, Fashion, kids, school, style

How’s your Back To School Routine? @FrenchToastcom #3CGKids

ft

Moms, we’re almost done with the month of September but is your Back to School routine working for you? This school year my 4 year old began Kindergarten and I couldn’t be more happier for this milestone in our lives. It was a big adjustment for all of us because my daughter was the Fashionista in Pre-K. She loved to express herself through clothing and is known for her rockstar style but with a new school and uniform policy, I knew I was in for a back to school shopping crisis.

When you have a sensory sensitive child, it’s really hard to shop for the right clothing. I needed a uniform that would fit her needs, keep me sane and the only name that came to mind was French Toast Uniforms but first, as a budget friendly Mom, I needed to shop around for the best price. From my local retailers, online stores to Craigslist! Yup. I said it!

After the back to school stress settled, I remembered that my old neighborhood had a French Toast Uniform Headquarters! How could I forget that right? My daughter was able to pick her favorite pieces while still being able to express her style. Not only did they have a large selection on Uniforms but there was even a selection for hair accessories.

wpid-photogrid_1411397047863.jpg

Here is my Laila on her 1st day of school wearing a French Toast Uniform, headband and her Stride Rite Rhetta Cowgirl Boots. Did I mention she has to wear cowgirl boots daily? I just love this kids style! So, what did Laila think of her uniform? She absolutely loved ALL the styles. What did Mommy think? I loved all the options and prices. Everything was so affordable which made filling my basket a lot easier. There are blouses, knits, polos, pants, shorts, jumpers, dresses and super adorable matching sweaters to add on for the cooler days.

wpid-photogrid_1410206416078.jpg

Thank you to French Toast Uniform for making my back to school routine a lot easier!

Stay social:

http://www.frenchtoast.com/home.do or https://www.facebook.com/frenchtoastuniforms

*Disclaimer: I received one or more of the products mentioned above for reviewing purposes .

1 thought on “How’s your Back To School Routine? @FrenchToastcom #3CGKids”

  1. Ahhh I always love her style. She will be a fashion designer when she gets older. Can’t wait!! Just remember me when she is designing for celebs. So cute!!! 😘💙

Leave a Reply

