Beauty, Fall, Hair, style, Trends

Review: Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Moist, Shine and Smooth #3CGBeauty

 Aussie 3CG

Having long hair can make you feel super glamorous. Especially during the holidays when you want to switch it up and go for the classic hairstyles but it’s maintaining it that can make you want to chop it all off. Especially with the transition from summer to Fall. That’s why I look for products that are not only affordable but can get the job done, like going from naturally curly hair to straight hair.

So, how do I tame these locks? I normally start out by gathering all of my heating tools. Blow dryer, flat iron, paddle brush and about 2 different pairs of round brushes and after washing my hair with Aussie 3 Minute Miracle, I towel dry my hair and part  into 4 sections.

After years of sitting in the salon for hours, I’ve learned a thing a two and can now do my hair at home. It saves time and money. I blow dry my hair from root to ends moving the brush and dryer together. You have to have a rhythm! I keep the nozzle angled down for less frizz and once each section is dry, I pass the flat iron and pin my hair until I’m ready to leave the house.

Being that I haven’t tried Aussie products since I was a teen. I wanted to put them ALL to the test. I started out with Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Moist because I had just dyed my roots twice in one month and my hair was dried out from the dye as well as falling temperatures. The first wash did nothing for me, so at the next wash, I decided to add another rinse by using Aussie 3 Minute Shine. Not only did this combination work but my friends were the first to notice the results and the shine was a bonus in on camera.

 3cg

Why I love the Aussie Minute Miracle Collection. You can choose the miracle of strength, color protection, shine, moisture or a smooth finish and all possible in just three minutes of conditioning.

Aussie Miracle Moist is infused with Australian Aloe and Jojoba Seed Oil and gives hair the intense hydration it craves to leave locks soft, smooth and manageable while protecting hair from root to tip.

Aussie 3 Minute Miracle STRONG, with an infusion of lotus flower and silk protein, works hard to protect long hair against breakage to leave your mane nourished and strong to fight off future damage.

Aussie 3 Minute Miracle SMOOTH, infused with ginseng root and olive oil, tames tough frizz while moisturizing hair and protecting it from future damage, leaving your mane sleek.

Aussie 3 Minute Miracle COLOR, is infused with chamomile and camellia and is made specifically for color treated hair to keep dynamic color from taking a turn to dull while protecting hair from future damage.

Aussie 3 Minute Miracle SHINE, is infused with lemon juice and almond oil. This formula gives lackluster strands an instant sheen, leaving hair soft and touchable while enhancing shine.

Are you loyal to your hair products or do you go for what’s on sale? share your thoughts.

*Disclosure: All thoughts and opinions are of my own. I received samples for the purpose of a review . As always, any personal opinions reflected in this post are my own and have not been influenced in any way.

7 thoughts on “Review: Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Moist, Shine and Smooth #3CGBeauty”

  1. Okay, I have to admit that I am pretty loyal to Pantene because it is the only one that doesn’t leave my hair knotty. Sometimes I will skimp on the shampoo, but I also stick to the conditioner. Maybe I need to branch out and give Aussie a try.

  2. I am the person who buys what is on sale or the 79 cent Suave 🙂 For all the time I get in the shower (like 2minutes) as long as it gets the job done then i am happy

Leave a Reply

