Christmas / Cocktails / Crafts / DIY / Holidays

#DIY Christmas Gifts Ideas for Mom

When it comes to Holiday shopping I’m more for giving than receiving but when you have a large family like mine sometimes gifting can be more of a challenge or should I say flat out expensive! that’s why I love searching the internet for affordable and creative DIY gifts. I personally think homemade gifts are more meaningful and unique. Even cuter when they’re coming from the kids!

 

PinterestHolidayDIY

A 15-Minute Gift Idea: Easy DIY Sharpie Decorated Candle. Perfect for Mom’s desk especially if she’s a blogger!

Via Happiness is Homemade

smashedpeasDIY

A #DIY with a purpose by sending off shoe boxes to Operation Christmas Child

Via Smashed Peas and Carrots

mommysurvivalguide

A Mommy Survival Kit because we ALL need this in our lives! one of my favorite DIY’s so far! If you’re making this for a tween or tween you can fill it with all her locker room essentials!

Via Classy Clutter

diy-christmas-gift3

Open When Envelopes. I can’t help but think of my husband and all my moods he has to deal with. I NEED to make these.

Via Dad Mum Baby

DIYChristmas

 A Kitchen Tablet Holder for the Mama who loves to cook. I can’t believe how affordable and creative this is! I

Via Mamie Jane

DIYChristmasGlitter

Because all mama really wants is a silent night. With spiked hot cocoa?

Via Nest of Posies

Hot-Cocoa-Kit-Gift-Set

And because what’s Christmas without Hot Cocoa right? I would totally attach some Bailey’s to these! right?

Via HoosierHomemade

Happy Holidays! 

Follow 3citygirlsnyc on Twitter & Instagram for the latest trends, mommy hacks, reality tv rants, DIY’s, and more.

2 thoughts on “#DIY Christmas Gifts Ideas for Mom

  1. Pingback: #DIY Christmas Gifts Ideas for Mom - AllDIYIdeas.comDIY Ideas

  2. Pingback: DIY Christmas Gifts Ideas for Mom | 3CITYGIRLSNYC... - AllDIYIdeas.comDIY Ideas

Leave a Reply

