Fun / Holidays / indoor fun / kids / Reviews / Teens / Toys / Tweens

Last Minute Holiday Must Haves for Tweens & Teens

3citygirlsnyc

Trendy Mom’s stay on top of the Hottest Holiday Must Haves and this year my daughters added Orbeez Body Spa and Make Your Case Maker to their holiday wish list. With two incredibly fun items for both tween and teens the fun and creations are endless!

Orbeez Body Spa

Let’s start off with the stylish Orbeez Body Spa inflatable lounge chair which features a soothing vibration to relax your little diva while making her feel like it’s a day at the spa. Make sure you have an air pump or be prepared to listen to your children scream as you give your lungs a work out. It took me about 30 minutes but trust me, it was totally worth it. Although it comes with 6,000 Orbeez Jelly Beadz which expand in water, I opted out and my girls chose to sink in with their favorite blankets. This chair is perfect for sleepovers or spa themed birthday parties because it doubles from a Body Spa to a reclining chair!

3citygirlsnyc

Make Your Own Case Maker

Where do I begin? Make Your Own Case Maker is a brilliant way to get the kids to be creative and work on holiday gifts for everyone in our family. You can mold cell phone cases for either the iPod Touch 5, iPhone 4/4s or iPhone 5/5s. We pretty much made cases for everyone in our family. This kit comes with stickers, bling, and designer paper to decorate your cases and with the pretty in pink alphabet stickers I was able to customize my case with my 3citygirls logo!

3citygirlsnyc

There’s still time to shop for these fabulous finds. Check for locations near you. Happy Holidays!

*Disclosure: All thoughts and opinions are of my own. I received samples for the purpose of a review. As always, any personal opinions reflected in this post are my own and have not been influenced in any way.

Leave a Reply

