Fashion · inspiration · kids · Moms · style · Trends

Matching Mommy Must Haves #Fashion

There’s nothing like dressing your little ones in a matching outfit. Celebrity Moms do it all the time. My favorites are Victoria Beckham, Beyonce and Kim Kardashian. There’s just something about recreating a mini version of me that excites me. In Fashion of course! Lucky for me both my daughters still have fun dressing like their rocker chic Mom. Enjoy every moment that they allow you to have say because once they realize you’re dressing like bobbsey twins, your luck may soon change. That’s until they’re old enough to raid my closet but I’m sure I’ll be doing the same. Here’s a look at what’s trending with 3citygirlsnyc.

The J-Lynet boot from Steve Madden Kids will have you wishing they made these in an adult size. How fabulous are these?

J-Lynet boot

The Frye Jenna Studded Tall boot mixes traditional design and modern chic with its rich leather and unique stud accents.

TheFryeJennaStudded

H&M Short biker jacket with quilted shoulder sections. I love the gold zippers and collars. Mini fashionista!

hmprod

Billabong Bold Movez Jacket has the rock chic look that definitely gives you fashion street cred.

Billabong Bold Movez Jacket

Tube scarf in woven fabric with a printed pattern by H & M. I love the colors and how well the pattern blends in.

hmprod (3)

H&M Cable-knit tube scarf in soft yarn comes in Gray and Pink and with the affordable price you might as well get both!

hmprod (2)

Stay stylish and keep on rocking!

Leave a Reply

