style · Tips · Travel · Trend

Trendy Travel Tips for Mom’s on The Go! #MomTrends

3citygirlsnyc

Beautiful Mom’s showing off Miraclesuit’s trendiest bathing suits for 2015

Whether you have city mini’s, tweens or teens, traveling with a crew can be difficult if not done right. I feel no matter what age your children are you’ll always need a great BIG bag, something stylish and trendy like OiOi Bags – filled with supplies of course! It doesn’t matter if you’re leaving the big city on the next flight or commuting within the 5 boroughs, be prepared with:

Snacks – I can’t tell you enough how many times we leave the house in a rush and minutes into my day my kids are already complaining about a snack. Trust me they’re fed well but let’s face it! sometimes you feel like an awful Mom when they shout ” I’m hungry!” in front of another Mom right? If you love dark chocolate and pretzels, freeze a pack of barkTHINS and throw them into your purse as your emergency stash. Not only for you but the little ones too.

Baby Gear – Long are the days that I had to tug a stroller around the streets of New York City. I still get flashbacks thinking about my commute on the subway. Although I’m no longer a baby “expert” I’d still prefer to keep my hands free with a  Baby Bjorn carrier and worry about my sweaty back later.

Swimwear – Just a few weeks ago l headed to Coney Island beach and wished I had packed my bathing suit. I was headed for the rides and thought about it when it was already too late. It’s so cute and rockstar chic, that for the first time this year I can’t wait to show it off.  Miraclesuit  shirring and draping emphasizes your curves and draws the eye away from areas you would like to de-emphasize. . Super trendy!

What if you’re a Mom on the go coming from the gym straight to afterschool pick up? how about the fabulous sisters at Yamis and Dawni.  They’re concept consist of 8 beautifully designed, simple yet chic, versatile separates, creating over 50 different possibilities, along with an incredible accessory collection to help style all of your looks, truly bridges the gap between athletic and ready to wear like no other design company has done before, with form, function and style.

OTC – Whether work has you up all night or your travel schedule has you off your schedule, my husband and I always have ZzzQuil close by. There’s nothing more scarier than a restless Mom. #ZombieMom Make sure you’re getting your Zzz’s mama’s!

What are some ways to keep your travel trips going easy? I would love to hear your thoughts. Share them below.

.

 Twitter + Pinterest + Instagram

3citygirlsnyc

Disclosure: This post is not sponsored. I was invited to the #MomtrendsTravel event as Media. All opinions are of my own

Leave a Reply

