Fashion · Teen · Toddler · Tween · Women

4th of July Fashion Inspiration Boards #Fashion

As a Mom of girls each with different fashion personalities, we tend to clash on almost everything but one thing we always agree on for the 4th of July is reppin’ our patriotism and rocking our red, white and blue!

I’m not going to lie, I do enjoy twinning with my girls, so for the last minute shoppers ( like myself) I’ve created 4 fashion boards for toddlers, tween/ teen and something simple yet comfortable for the mama’s.

One of my favorite stages to style my babies were in their toddler years. I guess it’s a control thing because they have no choice but to let me style them!  I loved the tutu’s, headbands and all things girlie.

Here are 4 of my favorite pieces because the look is simple and effortless while showing your stripes . How cute are the onesie suspenders? Adorable!

Toddler

Toddler Fashion

 

Tween

tween

Teen

fashion teen

Sometimes it’s not ALWAYS about mixing stripes, here’s a different twist for those who hate patterns and feel safer in black …

Mama’s

fashion 4th

Have a safe 4th of July!

Let’s Stay Social

FACEBOOK + PINTEREST + TWITTER

3citygirlsnyc

Leave a Reply

