Family, Moments, NESCAFE

Making Memories with NESCAFÉ® Clásico TM #sp #MomentoNESCAFE!

Growing up in a Puerto Rican household,  Abuela was always brewing coffee around the clock. She would begin her morning routine making cafe with just a saucepan and a colador! she would lay two cups on the table for herself and I, where we would just talk.

Many of our sessions were about her childhood memories or stories of my siblings and I. This is a moment we would share before everyone else in the house would wake up. Our favorite secret! Those were the little memories I will take with me forever. From her natural scent of coffee to all the memories we created bonding over a cup.

Why my family loves NESCAFÉ® Clásico TM

Did you know that NESCAFÉ® Clásico ™ is a soluble coffee that is made of 100% pure coffee that has been spray dried after being brewed and reaching its flavor peak. Its beans are sourced primarily from key coffee countries in Latin America and is known by its fans for its bold flavor.

3CITYGIRLSNYC

My oldest making iced coffee!

Although my little girls will never know how amazing my grandmother was, I will still pass on the memories while keeping the tradition going. That’s why I decided to join the “Make the Moments Happen” campaign with Ricky Martin.  

And who says we have to plan the right moment? Let’s make the right time be today and celebrate for no reason but other than life itself!
329_2062d73d8182c97430a08f8e94f5de6c

NESCAFÉ® Clásico ™ formed a partnership with Ricky Martin because he shares their values of passion in life, family togetherness, and joyful Latin-American origins. Check out this campaign where Ricky Martin surprised those who dared to have coffee with a stranger! coffee anyone?

Disclosure:  Thank you to  NESCAFÉ® Clásico ™ for sponsoring today’s post and inspiring me to try the Clásico ™ products!

588202459

Leave a Reply

