Beauty · Frizz · Hair

Fight Frizz w/ Products Under $5 & 3 Simple Steps + #Giveaway

Did your hair have way too much fun this summer? Is the frizz becoming harder to maintain? Well, my hair has been spiraling out of control! between swimming, sun bathing and flat ironing the curls straight, my locks have been sending SOS signals!

Did you know that 62% of women indicate frizzy hair as their #1 dreaded hair malfunction? And that 80% of women suffer from frizzy hair? Well, it’s time repair the damage that summer left us with and Alberto VO5 has created the best tips for keeping he frizz under control with an easy and simple 3-step process with products under $5.

Frizz Fighting 101 with 3 simple steps:

  •  1x a week – Hot Oil Treatment ($4.79): Moisturize and condition hair before shampooing from roots to ends with VO5’s iconic Hot Oil Therapy treatment which helps restore shine, strength and silky softness. Use once a week.
  • 3x a week – Smooth + Sleek Shampoo and Conditioner ($2.49 each): Formulated with a unique smoothing complex that helps manage unruly hair, use the shampoo and conditioner together three times a week for best results in helping eliminate frizz, pronto!
  • 7x a week – Shine, Glow and Go Beauty Oil ($4.99): Light, natural oil blend for both hair and body. This new innovative oil that’s mineral oil-free, quickly helps replenish dry hair and skin to help you feel soft, silky and look radiant. Apply once a day.

Check out the Frizz Stats!

VO5-AntifrizzInfographic

Will you try out Alberto V05 products? (1) lucky reader will have the chance to win ALL (3) products. That’s a Hot Oil TreatmentSmooth + Sleek Shampoo and Conditioner and a Shine, Glow and Go Beauty Oil to get your hair right back to health.

During which months do women battle frizz? Comment below for your chance to win! Giveaway ends 9/10/15

For more information on Alberto VO5 products, please visit www.vo5haircare.com or www.Facebook.com/VO5.

4 thoughts on “Fight Frizz w/ Products Under $5 & 3 Simple Steps + #Giveaway

  1. My hair has been a disaster during the summer months. I just dont bother straightening it in the summer unless I am going somewhere fancy.

  2. The summer is always the worst for me with the heat and humidity. I have learned to perfect a sock bun so my hair isn’t one big poof.

  3. I just went from silver hair (yes!) to blonde and I’m already searching for my look so I’m going to need all the hair help I can get especially since I spend so much at the salon. I need something affordable for sure.

Leave a Reply

