Events, Family Friendly, Halloween

Halloween Harvest @lunapark #BlogOween

If you love Halloween the way my kids and I do, you’ll LOVE that Luna Park will be celebrating all month long for Halloween Harvest fun!

Luna Park is covered in Halloween Decor and is packed with everything for the entire family. From Arts & Crafts, Karaoke, dance parties and more! I know your little ones will be super busy deciding on what to do in between riding rides!

And if your furry friend wants to join in on the Luna Park fun, there’s always the Dog Parade & Costume contest on October 11th, where your dog can enter for a chance to win a 6-month subscription to BarkBox!

Now on to the fun stuff. Although I didn’t take as many pictures as I wanted to because I was having way too much fun, I did manage to find a few.

It’s Jack, at this shack! Guess his weight for a chance to win prizes worth up to $1,000! crossing my fingers that I win!

3citygirlsnyc

Halloween decor at every corner!

20150926_114018

Karaoke for those who dare get behind a mic with a crowd. Choose from over 20,000 songs and dress up for a video of your performance! (Located at Scream Zone – Free)

20150926_114024

While walking through Luna Park, you will find costume characters handing out candy to all families that say trick or treat! so bring a little bag to make collecting candy even more fun!

20150926_115928

Hay Maze with pumpkin picking and painting. Yes! you can pick a pumpkin and paint it at the end of the path where you will find Wolf, Grandma, and even little red riding hood.  ($5)

3citygirlsnyc

I made a friend!

20150926_114340

I love the set up for S’mores and storytime. It really did have a campfire feel. A perfect little spot to stay warm and cozy. ($5)

3citygirlsnyc

Check out the Monster Mash Dancers the Luna Park Monster Mash stage. (Free)

Halloween Harvest runs weekends from now through Nov 1. I know you will have a Spooktacular time!

*Disclosure: I was invited as Media to attend this event. As always all opinions are of my own.

Leave a Reply

