CoolZips / Toys / Trend

What were LOVING right now. CoolZips!

3citygirlsnyc

The Rainbow Loom buzz hit and never left! it’s one craze I can’t complain about. Having two little girls that rule your world can mean your home is filled with some of the best toys out there and thanks to CoolZips and their incredible selection, I know that this Mom will be getting some major “cool” points shopping for the cutest accessories on CoolZips.com

3citygirlsnyc

If you’re a Mom of girls you know how difficult it can be to find toys and gadgets that they can share. I sometimes feel as if I’m shopping for twins! you have to find the right toys that can be shared and what perfect toy than Rainbow Loom!

3citygirlsnyc

CoolZips Fun Charms are perfect to attach to your Rainbow Loom Creations. Use one of your color Rainbow Loom bands to attach them to your bracelet, bag, necklace, Rainbow Loom creations, or any place you want to add personality.

My girls are hooked (get it? hooked!) and I love how focused and creative they can be. What I don’t love is stepping on scattered rubber looms. I always feel like I’m stepping on a bug! and forget about trying to travel with your Rainbow Loom accessories. My car looks like a Rainbow cried plastic little tears all over my backseat. This is why I LOVE CoolZips Rainbow Loom Tote Bag.

property of 3citygirlsnyc

The Rainbow Loom Totes come with a zipper closure to store and protect your Rainbow Loom, bands, charms, books, and accessories. No scattered looms Moms!
And because my little girls are Rockstars and love to rock fingerless gloves … it’s Bear Paws!
3citygirlsnyc
property of 3citygirlsnyc
Someone tried scaring Mommy with her roar! What I love about Bear Paws were that they fit both my 9 and 5-year-old just right and when I tried to get in on the action they fit perfectly. They’re soft, snuggly and great for busy Moms on the go who text and check emails regularly. Trust me I’m wearing these too! they come in Dark Brown, Brown, Tan, and Black and are only $11.99. Perfect for Trick or Treating and stocking stuffers.
CoolZips began as a family business in 2007 and their products continue to grow. From Shopkins, Rainbow Looms, ULace and more! the selections are endless! and for one lucky 3CITYGIRLSNYC reader, you will have a chance to WIN (1) Rainbow Loom Tote bag and (1) one Bear Paws by entering here CoolZips Giveaway
Follow CoolZips on FacebookTwitterPinterest
Let’s Stay Social
3citygirlsnyc
*Disclosure: All thoughts and opinions are of my own. I received CoolZips products for the purpose of a review. As always, any personal opinions reflected in this post are of my own and have not been influenced in any way.

2 thoughts on “What were LOVING right now. CoolZips!

Leave a Reply

