baby / Organic / vegan

Baby Mantra Products! We tried it and you’re going to LOVE it too! #babymantralove

baby mantra
From Left to Right
  • Baby Mantra’s new Diaper Rash Ointment
  • Baby Mantra’s Newborn Shampoo & Body Wash
  • 3-in-1 Baby Bubble Bath, Shampoo & Body Wash
  • Baby Mantra Calming Baby Lotion
  • Baby Mantra’s New Detangling Conditioner
  • Baby Mantra Calming Massage Oil
When girls rule your home, you can only imagine what the bathroom and kitchen counters look like. A testing lab! As a Mom who suffers from dry winter skin, I’m always in search for products that my entire family can use. I want products that are safe, all-natural,  and made with organic ingredients.
What I LOVE about Baby Mantra products is that you know they are made for parents who are passionate about natural skin care for their little ones. Even if you have never gone “natural” this is a great way to start!
When you hear the name Baby, you automatically think this product is just for babies right? but I have to confess that my girls are no longer babies but I still want to protect their skin and little bums just as I did when they were newborns. I myself got into the Baby Mantra action and I loved the results.
If you’re a Mom, you know how difficult it can be to make your “independent” child take a bath right? I’m lucky if I can get my girls to brush their teeth! Well, a few drops of the 3-in-1 Baby Bubble Bath, Shampoo & Body Wash will have them jumping right in! I loved the scent of lavender and how much of a true bubble bath we were able to take.
property of 3citygirlsnyc
Baby Mantra Calming Baby Lotion is infused with Vitamin E & Aloe and contains all natural and organic ingredients and NO toxins, NO artificial preservatives, dyes, chemicals or fragrances, Gluten Free, and NPA Certified. You can really smell the lavender and there was no residue in the tub or on her skin.
baby mantra
The before and after using Baby Mantra lotion! my youngest suffers from the worst dry skin, but her delicate skin is already looking smooth and healthy.
property of 3citygirlsnyc
(my daughters legs!)
Baby Mantra Calming Massage Oil contains all natural organic ingredients, NO toxins, NO artificial preservatives, dyes, chemicals or fragrances. Baby Mantra Calming Massage Oil is Gluten free, Vegan and NPA certified and worked wonders on my daughters eczema. You can truly smell the essence of Apricot and although it’s a massaging oil, I used it on both my daughters skin and it really gave it that extra barrier of protection.
3citygirlsnyc
After our successful results using Baby Mantra, I know this will be a part of my family’s daily routine. Not only do I want to hydrate their skin with the best quality ingredients but I want to improve the health their skin.
logo
Baby Mantra’s earth-friendly range of extremely gentle personal care products for children (newborn to 8 years old) are made with all-natural skincare ingredients. Baby Mantra products have been certified by the Natural Products Association (NPA), are gluten-free, allergy-tested and cruelty-free.

You can find Baby Mantra products across the country at stores like Albertsons, Jewel Osco, Walgreens, Duane Reade, Babies ‘R Us, and Meijer. We recommend using the store locator on the company’s website to find a store nearest you. In addition, Baby Mantra can be found online on websites such as Amazon.com, Babiesrus.com, Drugstore.com, Walgreens.com, and Diapers.com

Be sure to follow and like Baby Mantra on Facebook for coupons and other offers.

–  (1) 3citygirlsnyc reader  will have a chance to win these 6 products ( $70 Value) by entering HERE:
1.  3-in-1 Bubble Bath, Shampoo & Wash
2. Calming Lotion
3. Newborn Shampoo & Wash
4. Diaper Rash Ointment
5. Calming Massage Oil
6. Detangling Conditioner

*Disclosure: All thoughts and opinions are of my own. I received Baby Mantra products for the purpose of a review. As always, any personal opinions reflected in this post are of my own and have not been influenced in any way.

Leave a Reply

