baby · Children · Fashion

Mini Must Haves – Little Babe Designs!

 photo notorious_kid_1024x1024_zpsma2z4rrp.jpg

As a Mom of two, at this point in the game, I think a know a thing or two about stocking up on early stage essentials for my growing family of girls.

My girls style is Urban Rock Chic and it’s pretty hard to find at department stores, so if I’m shopping for unique finds I’m searching for designs that are fresh, stylish and one of a kind like Little Babe Designs.

 photo kitten_updated_1024x1024_zpschyj2a39.jpg

From onesies, T-shirts and Toddlers tees, these styles are so hip and trendy with adorable quotes like Notorious K.I.D, Tummy Time is my Cardio, to I Love NY. I just can’t get enough!

Paired with leggings, tutus or sparkly headbands, this line is full of fun and cuteness! The styles are made with love in New York City, 100% cotton, and made for boys and girls. These pieces are soft and seriously, I wish I could get these in my size!

So, if you’re looking for one of a kind pieces or simply shopping for a chic baby gift? head over to Little Babe Designs little-babe-designs.com

 

Follow Little Babes Designs on  Instagram + Facebook + Twitter

 

*Disclosure: This post was made possible thanks to Little Babe Designs. As always, all opinions reflected in this post are of my own.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

