Art / DIY / Family / Fun / Inspirations / Printable / Reviews / Toys

Crayola My Way! Personalized Art Case for your Aspiring little Artist. #CrayolaMyWay

 photo PhotoGrid_1458088208969_zpsqs3kellg.jpg

In a house where Art rules our world, you can imagine how color has always opened up the world of  imagination for my Aspiring little Artist. My girls are always coloring and creating and when it comes to any holiday, they’re out decorating their room with colorful displays of Art.

With Easter just a hop away, I wanted to stand out from the traditional baskets and add a grand personalized surprise with Crayola My Way.

 photo PhotoGrid_1458088486658_zpsfh4zab4d.jpg

You can personalize your own box of 64 or 8 count Crayola Crayons or a Crayola Art Case in just a few quick steps. It’s easy and fun! simply …

Choose up to 6 color selections in your Art Case (includes 6 sleeves of 16 crayons each).

 photo PhotoGrid_1458088270193_zpsiwlmjpdi.jpg

Imagine the excitement when your child gets a box of crayons with his or her name and photo on the front of the box in their Easter basket!

The fun doesn’t just stop there. Visit Crayola.com for free printables and fun DIY’s to create a craft table for your celebration. Check out an Easter Garland my daughters and I created using scissors, twine, and tape.

  • Use scissors to cut out each egg
  • color and decorate using Crayola washable markers
  • tape to on a long section of twine and voila!

 
 photo PhotoGrid_1458145483503_zpslaxqbmen.jpg

How does your family get creative for the holidays? Share your thoughts!

*Disclosure: This post was made possible thanks to Crayola. The product was received for the purpose of a review.  However, all thoughts and opinions expressed are of my own.

 

One thought on “Crayola My Way! Personalized Art Case for your Aspiring little Artist. #CrayolaMyWay

  1. Love this idea I’m going to try it with my grandkids next Easter
    Mother’s Day is coming up I think I’ll try this with them, I’ll make the letters and let them color them and we will hang on twine 💜

Leave a Reply

