Events · fitness · Gear · Giveaway · Lifestyle · Maternity · Moms

The Bra Diaries: Finding the right Bra for your Lifestyle @ShopCoobie #coobieluv #shopcoobie #bbnyc

 photo PicsArt_07-25-01.33.00_zpsevtq3qvo.jpg

With all these challenges on social media, I’m surprised there isn’t a Bra challenge! If I were to count the amount of bras that are filled in my drawer I can open up a small boutique!

Between 3 pregnancies and all these body changes, I have accumulated quite a collection in all sorts of sizes too. Thank goodness to Blogger Bash for introducing me to Coobie Seamless Bras. I’m never going back to my old bras again!

 photo PicsArt_07-25-01.30.13_zpse6hgmktd.jpg

My style of choice was the Coobie Bra Scoopneck. I was told that these bras fit almost every body type but I can’t be the judge of that since I have a small frame and don’t know how much they can stretch. However, I can tell you how easy these straps are to adjust!

With sizes starting at 32A – 36D (full sizes available too) the Coobie Seamless Bras are very comfortable and come in different styles such as lace bralettes, sports bra, nursing bras, strapless bandeaus, camisoles, and more!

 photo PicsArt_07-25-01.32.09_zpsqwibbdme.jpg

For expectant Moms check out the new Coobie Seamless Nursing Bra. Made out of the same soft stretchy material as the original Coobie. The wider straps and racerback style are designed to keep as much weight off of your shoulders and back as possible keeping you comfortable all day. It features easy snap clasps on the straps to make breastfeeding easier and more comfortable for you and your baby.

Since I’ve fallen in love with my Coobie Seamless Bras it’s time for you to fall in love too! 3citygirlsnyc has teamed up with Shop Coobie to bring you an incredible giveaway!

Not 1 bra, not 2 bras but 3 bras for you to renew your drawer!!!

To enter simply leave separate comments for each:

  • Visit http://shopcoobie.com/ and tell me which 3 bras you would pick
  • Share this giveaway on Twitter
  • Follow 3citygirlsnyc on Twitter
  • Share this giveaway on Facebook
  • Like 3citygirlsnyc on Facebook

Giveaway ends 8/25/16

 

 

*Disclosure: This post was made possible thanks to our friends at Shop Coobie. Samples were provided for review purposes. As always, all opinions are of my own.

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “The Bra Diaries: Finding the right Bra for your Lifestyle @ShopCoobie #coobieluv #shopcoobie #bbnyc

Leave a Reply

