baby, Back To School, Giveaway, Lifestyle, Moms, review, Toddler

Animals, Bubbles, and Blastoff’s, Oh my! Check out my 5 favorite products for Mama & Baby #Giveaway

Animals Mix N’ Match – I can almost guarantee that if you walk into your child’s classroom you will notice a toy or two by Edushape. I know my kid’s teachers lived by Edushape! even their Alphabet Mats were by Edushape! It’s just a trusted brand by many Moms for their family. Not only because they’re fun but because they’re educational and are designed to be open-ended toys which mean there is no right or wrong way to play. We’ve all been there when our child gets frustrated! this definitely puts the ease on things.

I love how soft, flexible and colorful the pieces were. This set comes in 46 pieces and is designed for Ages 2 and up. Animal Mix N’ Match promotes creativity and develops fine motor skills.

 photo Edushape2_zps2kimyyzd.jpg

+++

 photo Edushape1_zpsxl3hkgvv.jpg

+++

 photo Aquaphor3citygirlsnyc_zpssyefkbff.jpg

Aquaphor – I’m not a first time Mom but I am a NEW Mom again! I’m 7 weeks back into the newborn game and I will note that I am much more aware of what I use on my baby’s skin.

As with all babies, my baby girls skin requires special care. This weekend Mila and I tested Aquaphor Baby Wash & Shampoo and it smelled amazing! they somehow bottled up a baby’s scent!

Enriched with soothing natural chamomile essence and provitamin B5, it is specially developed to even allow babies with sensitive skin to have some bath time fun.

+++

 

 photo BabyBlastOff3CG_zpsh4dyfnfe.jpg

+++

 photo BabyBlastOff3CGBlog_zps3e7ihtjs.jpg

Baby Blastoff – Over The Moon, Baby T-Shirt has me over the moon! This Long Sleeved baby t-shirt is made with ultra soft bamboo, cotton, and a spandex blend making this fabric feel super soft!  Baby Blastoff has a variety of baby styles from:

  • Long Sleeved Lap T-Shirts
  • Western Shirts
  • Pants
  • Leg Warmers
  • Hats
  • Prints Bodysuits

You can head over to my Instagram where you can enter to win a Baby Blastoff T-shirt for your little one! check out their lookbook babyblastoff.com

+++

 photo Philips3cgnycblog_zpszwsxsgse.jpg
Philips Sonicare 2 Series – The girls are finally settling into their back to school routine and we’ve now adjusted to the bathroom schedules. One thing that doesn’t change is the amount of coffee I drink when school is in session or on a break.

I just started using the Philips Sonicare 2 Series about 2 weeks ago and already I’ve adopted a better oral care regimen. I’m flossing more, rinsing more and I’m actually excited to brush my teeth. So far the postpartum bleeding gums have diminished and I’m finally able to brush the way I want. so far so good!

Listerine Total Care –

Coffee breath is not cute. Kissing your baby with coffee breath is worst! So I’ve added Listerine Total Care into my routine. Holy hormones does this mouthwash burn but it works! especially on my kids funky morning breath.  Listerine Total Care benefits:

 

  • Helps prevent cavities
  • Restores mineral to enamel
  • Strengthens teeth
  • Kills bad breath germs
  • Freshens breath

Check out Gabrielle and Chad’s top morning routine tips here http://bcove.me/saashx63

Head over to 3citygirlsblog  on Instagram to stay up to date on our giveaways!

*Disclosure: Products were received for the purpose of review. As always all opinions are of my own. Read full disclosure on Media page. 

Leave a Reply

