baby, Baby Must Haves, Decor, DIY, home decor, Moms, Trending

Inspiring Chic Styles for Baby’s Room! #NurseryDecor

When it comes to nursery room decor I want pieces that are not only stylish but will grow with my girl as she leaves the baby years behind. For me, I was never ready to put my newborn in her own room so it was important to me that her furniture blended in with my bedroom furniture because we are totally going to be roommates for the 3 to 4 years!

What I love about the black, white and gold look is that Dad could totally rock baby to sleep in a black leather rocker while watching the game and without looking like a giant sitting in an Elf chair! I’m totally digging the stylish Objecto H5 Spiral Hybrid Humidifier too! very cool!

 

 photo Babydecor3_zps1vvmz5pr.jpg

This look is so cozy that I just want to curl into that Ubabub pod crib and take a nap! and with a neutral tone theme for baby boy or girl, you can choose this style if you’re waiting to find out the sex of the baby.

 photo Babydecor5_zps5vagdpdw.jpg

My girls are obsessed with giraffes! there’s something so friendly about a giraffe’s eyes that make baby feel safe and the Charlie Crane baby rocker is probably the most stylish rocker I’ve seen so far! you can put this in any room in the house and it will blend in!

 photo Babydecor2_zpsz17q2bko.jpg

And I love an all white nursery! not only can you play around with colors to decorate but it just looks so clean! I just LOVE a chandelier in a baby’s room. It gives off just a little chic where it needs too!

 photo Babydecor1_zpsefta2osi.jpg

From chic to modern, glam or rock … make sure the pieces you choose can transition with your baby to save you time and money!

Leave a Reply

