Back To School / Fall / Family / Lifestyle / Moms / routine

Don’t talk to me – I haven’t had my coffee yet … #McCafé

 

Life as a mom requires coffee. Lot’s of it! And with the kids heading back to school, it’s the only thing I’m looking forward to this back to school season. Where I’m able to drop the kids off at school and drive over to my local McDonald’s drive-thru for a hot Caramel Macchiato. All while still in my pj’s! It’s the only me time I get before heading back home to do mom things.

20170916_180418.jpg

Nothing comes before my coffee. Seriously, I can’t face anyone without my coffee. My morning mom face without a McCafé coffee is very obvious. It screams “Don’t talk to me – I haven’t had my coffee yet”! Just give me my Caramel Macchiato and this mom of 3 can face anything.

20170908_142735.jpg

Not only has McCafé redesigned a whole new line of café-quality espresso drinks but they also have a new espresso menu featuring a Caramel Macchiato (iced and hot) and a Vanilla Cappuccino! A small McCafé beverage is just $2, and when you buy 5 McCafé beverages*, you get one any sized McCafé beverage free with the app! This will be a breeze for me!

20170908_153804.jpg

*Valid 1/18/17 – 12/31/17. McD App download and registration required. Valid only for a limited time at participating U.S. McDonald’s.  A la carte only. Cannot be combined with any other offer or any combo meal. ©2017 McDonald’s

Try a new McCafé espresso beverage today! To locate a store near you visit:https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/restaurantlocator

Leave a Reply

